Third Internal SFB Meeting

Third Internal Meeting of the SFB “Tomography across the Scales”

The Third Internal Meeting of SFB Project “Tomography Across the Scales” takes place at Obergurgl on December 1-5, 2019.

Program and available presentations (password restricted)

General Information

The workshop is by invitation only.

Organized by

Min Hadler, University of Vienna,

Public transportation: The closest airport is Innsbruck. The closest train station is Ötztal-Bahnhof, which is frequently served from Innsbruck. From there public buses are available.

List of participants

  • Elizabeth Antoine (EPFL, Schwitzerland)
  • Andrea Aspri (RICAM Linz, Austria)
  • Günter Auzinger (JKU Linz, Austria)
  • Lisa Bodner (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Elisabeth Brunner (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Hans Danzl (IST Austria)
  • Wolfgang Drexler (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Bruce Drinkwater (University of Bristol, UK)
  • Peter Elbau (University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Fabian Hinterer (JKU Linz, Austria)
  • Simon Hubmer (JKU Linz, Austria)
  • Ming Jiang (Peking University, China)
  • Prashin Jethwa (Universiy of Vienna, Austria)
  • Thomas Juffmann (Universiy of Vienna, Austria)
  • Lisa Krainz (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Rainer Leitgeb (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Montse Lopez (Technical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Mia Kvåle Løvmo (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Simon Moser (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Sebastian Neumayer (Technical University of Kaiserslautern, Germany)
  • Alexander Ploier (RICAM Linz, Austria)
  • Benedikt Pressl (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Ronny Ramlau (JKU Linz/RICAM, Austria)
  • Monika Ritsch-Marte (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Kamran Sadiq (RICAM, Austria)
  • Ekaterina Sherina (University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Otmar Scherzer (University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Denise Schmutz (University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Magdalena Schneider (Technical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Gerhard Schütz (Technical University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Franziska Strasser (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Gregor Thalhammer (Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria)
  • Glenn van de Ven (Universiy of Vienna, Austria)
  • Leopold Veselka (Universiy of Vienna, Austria)